• Welcome to Candela's Place.
    You must be 18 years or older to view content or register at Candela’s Place. Please register or log in to view the forums.

Hello from a Relationship Counselor

MiaAntonia

Loving It Here
1 Year Member
Reaction score
I am married with two grown-up children at university. I live in a Middle Eastern country where my husband works. I am a psychologist working part-time at a clinic. While I initially dealt with general psychological issues, with time my efforts focused on sexual issues, juvenile and adult, and relationship problems. During my spare time I help, online, those seeking my advice on various issues, and who are serious in their messages or chats.

Hello I hope that you like it here it can be quite fun

Last edited:
Comment
Welcome to Candela's

Comment
Welcome to the site!

Comment
Welcome to you :)

Comment
A hearty welCUM aboard ! xxx 🤗 (y)

Comment
Welcome and enjoy!

Comment
Welcome!! Your input is going to be something that I (and others for sure) will be looking forward to!! I know that you will also have learning moments as you get involved and read our posts. We are a varied lot, but all with a healthy sexual attitude ... and not afraid to share our thoughts ...

Comment
Welcome to CP! 🤗

Comment
Welcome to CP. Your views on the many subjects that are discussed here will be enlightening 😊

Comment
Welcome! This is a great group of people here.

Comment
Hello and welcome 😀

Comment
Welcome!

Comment
I am married with two grown-up children at university. I live in a Middle Eastern country where my husband works. I am a psychologist working part-time at a clinic. While I initially dealt with general psychological issues, with time my efforts focused on sexual issues, juvenile and adult, and relationship problems. During my spare time I help, online, those seeking my advice on various issues, and who are serious in their messages or chats.